Welcome to Hitchin Rugby Limited Login Bookmark us! Easy Club Manager
Hitchin Rugby Limited
 
Filter Team News:
Latest[NEW_TEAM]GuestsNORTH HERTS CRUSADERS RLFC "A"1st XV2nd XV3rd XV4th XVSevensAcademy2AcademyUnder 14-15GirlsChairmans XVNORTH HERTS CRUSADERS RLFC U15'SNORTH HERTS CRUSADERS RLFC U17'SNORTH HERTS CRUSADERS RLFCPresidents XVPeriwinklesTouch Team 1Under 06AsUnder 07AsUnder 07BsUnder 08AsUnder 08BsUnder 09AsUnder 09BsUnder 10AsUnder 10BsUnder 11AsUnder 11BsUnder 11LsUnder 12BsUnder 12AsUnder 13sUnder 13BsUnder 13GirlsUnder 14sUnder 14BsUnder 15sUnder 15BsUnder 15GUnder 16sUnder 16BsUnder 17sUnder 17BsUnder 18sUnder 16-18GirlsU23University XVVETS1st Team (Womens)Extra 3rds
 
  Team News
 

Under 14s v Twickenham RFC - Home League on 1 Apr 2012

Published on Sun, 1 Apr 2012

U14A Match Report: Sunday 1st April 2012

HML League: Hitchin A (15) vs Twickenham (12)

Under 14s v County 10's - Away Tournament on 24 Mar 2012

Published on Sun, 25 Mar 2012

U14 Match Report: Saturday 24th March 2012

Herts Junior County 10’s Tournament

...  for more click here

Under 14s v Tabard RFC - Away Cup Draw on 11 Mar 2012

Published on Sun, 11 Mar 2012

U14 Match Report: Sunday 11th March 2012

Herts County Plate

for more click here

Under 14s v Ruislip Rugby Football Club - Away League on 26 Feb 2012

Published on Mon, 27 Feb 2012

U14 Match Report: Sunday 26th February 2012

Under 14s v Harrow RFC - Home League on 22 Jan 2012

Published on Mon, 23 Jan 2012

Hitchin A 39 Harrow 0   HML Division 3 U14

Tries Da...  for more click here
 


Previous News

Under 14s v Bedford Athletic Rugby Club - Away Friendly on 27 Nov 2011

Published on Sun, 27 Nov 2011

Under 14s v Welwyn RFC - Away League on 2 Oct 2011

Published on Sun, 2 Oct 2011

U14 Match Report: Sunday ...  for more click here

M&Y Chairman's newsletter: 28 September 2011

Published on Thu, 29 Sep 2011

M&Y Chairman's newsletter: 28 September 2011

Welcome!

To download ...  for more click here

M&Y TEAM AWARD WINNERS 2010-2011

Published on Thu, 19 May 2011

Sale of ‘the Mini Tour 2011' DVD

Published on Wed, 13 Apr 2011

Sale of ‘the Mini Tour 2011' DVD
To obtain your copy of ‘the Mini Tour 2011' DVD please contact Phil Dickson-Earle on 07545 26...  for more click here
 
Hitchin Rugby Limited, King George V Playing Fields, Old Hale Way, Hitchin, Hertfordshire SG5 1XL England, Charity No. 1159772
enquiries@hitchinrugby.com T: +44 (0)1462 432679