Welcome to Hitchin Rugby Limited Login Bookmark us! Easy Club Manager
Hitchin Rugby Limited
Find us on Facebook Find us on Twitter
 

Rugby in Tier 4

Published on Sun, 20 Dec 2020

.The RFU is waiting for further information from government in regard to what the latest Tier 4 measures, announced by the Prime Minister yesterday, will mean for rugby training and friendly fixtures that are scheduled for Sunday 20 December and afterwards.

Rugby in Tier 3

Published on Sat, 19 Dec 2020

Hitchin, along with the rest of Hertfordshire, moved from Tier 2 to Tier 3 of the government’s COVID-19 pandemic response with effect from 00:01 Saturday 19 December 2020.for more click here

RFU confirm return to adapted rugby from 2 Dec 2020

Published on Tue, 1 Dec 2020

RFU confirm return to adapted rugby from 2 Dec 2020
The Rugby Football Union have confirmed the Government has approved its submission to a return to 15-a-side contact rugby, with some adaptations. 

 

Clubhouse reopening: Saturday 5 Sept

Published on Mon, 31 Aug 2020

Public notice of AGM: 26 Aug 2020

Published on Tue, 4 Aug 2020

Public notice of AGM: 26 Aug 2020
As a consequence of the continued social distancing guidelines, the 2020 AGM will be held via a Zoom conference call at 7.30pm on on Wednesday 2...  for more click here
 


Previous News

Senior Rugby - book your slot for a training 'bubble'

Published on Mon, 20 Jul 2020

Mens 1XV fixtures announced

Published on Thu, 16 Jul 2020

Mens 1XV fixtures announced
.

End of Rugby Drought

Published on Fri, 10 Jul 2020

End of Rugby Drought
.

We're recruiting

Published on Sun, 5 Jul 2020

We're recruiting
.

RFU launches Return to Rugby Road Map

Published on Tue, 9 Jun 2020

RFU launches Return to Rugby Road Map
RFU launches Return to Rugby Road Map <...  for more click here
 
Find us on Facebook Find us on Twitter
Hitchin Rugby Limited, King George V Playing Fields, Old Hale Way, Hitchin, Hertfordshire SG5 1XL England, Charity No. 1159772
enquiries@hitchinrugby.com T: +44 (0)1462 432679