Welcome to Hitchin Rugby Limited Login Bookmark us! Easy Club Manager
Hitchin Rugby Limited
Find us on Facebook Find us on Twitter
 

Burns Night: Fri 24 Jan 2020

Published on Mon, 18 Nov 2019

Burns Night: Fri 24 Jan 2020

.HITCHIN RUGBY CLUB

is pleased to announce it will be hosting a

for more click here

RFU Community Game Update and HertsRFU Newsletter: November 2019

Published on Sat, 16 Nov 2019

RFU Community Game Update and HertsRFU Newsletter: November 2019
.

 

To download the November 2019 issue of the RFU Community Game Update:c...  for more click here

RFU Community Game: Sept newsletter

Published on Mon, 16 Sep 2019

RFU Community Game: Sept newsletter
To download a copy of the September RFU Community Game newsletter, click herefor more click here

Hitchin Ladies 2XV: history made today

Published on Sun, 8 Sep 2019

Hitchin Ladies 2XV: history made today
Hitchin Ladies made history today with their first ever 2XV league fixture.

Hitchin Ladies 2XV beat Harpenden Ladies 44 - 10

And the Women's 1XV made it a double - winning their opening league fixture of the season against Olney L...  for more click here

England v Tonga: 22 Sept

Published on Sun, 8 Sep 2019

England v Tonga: 22 Sept
Rugby World Cup 2019

Watch England's first group match of the Rugby World Cup at the clubhouse - KO is at 11.15am

 

and the Ireland v Scotland game - KO is at 8.4...  for more click here

 


Previous News

M&Y 1 Sept 2019 Pitch Plan

Published on Fri, 30 Aug 2019

M&Y 1 Sept 2019 Pitch Plan
.

England v Ireland: Sat 24 Aug

Published on Sun, 18 Aug 2019

England v Ireland: Sat 24 Aug

England v Ireland on Saturday 24 August<...  for more click here

RFU Community Game: August 2019 newsletter

Published on Thu, 8 Aug 2019

RFU Community Game: August 2019 newsletter
To view the August 2019 edition of the RFU's Community Game Newsletter,

England v Wales: Sat 17 Aug

Published on Wed, 7 Aug 2019

End of Season Awards

Published on Mon, 15 Jul 2019

End of Season Awards
2018-19 Season

 
Find us on Facebook Find us on Twitter
Hitchin Rugby Limited, King George V Playing Fields, Old Hale Way, Hitchin, Hertfordshire SG5 1XL England, Charity No. 1159772
enquiries@hitchinrugby.com T: +44 (0)1462 432679