Welcome to Hitchin Rugby Limited Login Bookmark us!
Hitchin Rugby Limited
 

2nd Notice of the Club AGM on 31st May 2022 (Revised Agenda)

Published on Mon, 16 May 2022

2nd Notice of the Club AGM on 31st May 2022 (Revised Agenda)
Notice: The ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

for more click here

Mini & Youth AGM on 25th May 2022, 7:30pm

Published on Mon, 16 May 2022

Mini & Youth AGM on 25th May 2022, 7:30pm
The Mini and Youth Section AGM will be held at the club on Wednesday 25th May

END OF SEASON DINNER

Published on Mon, 16 May 2022

END OF SEASON DINNER
End of Season Dinner: Saturday 7th May 2022

CLUB CLOSED THURSDAY 5TH MAY 2022 FOR POLLING DAY

Published on Mon, 16 May 2022

CLUB CLOSED THURSDAY 5TH MAY 2022 FOR POLLING DAY
Note: The club will be out of bounds on Thursday 5th May 2022 unless you are voting...  for more click here

Sponsors Dinner: Wednesday 23 March 2022

Published on Wed, 13 Apr 2022

Sponsors Dinner: Wednesday 23 March 2022

Sponsors Dinner: Wednesday 23 March  2022

 


Previous News

RFU launches Return to Rugby Road Map

Published on Tue, 9 Jun 2020

RFU launches Return to Rugby Road Map
RFU launches Return to Rugby Road Map <...  for more click here

A message from Bill Sweeney, CEO RFU

Published on Sun, 12 Apr 2020

A message from Bill Sweeney, CEO RFU
To view the video message from Bill Sweeney, CEO of the RFU

Sponsors dinner: postponed

Published on Wed, 11 Mar 2020

Sponsors dinner: postponed

RFU Community Game Update: March 2020

Published on Tue, 10 Mar 2020

RFU Community Game Update: March 2020
The March edition of the RFU Community Game Update is available by

RFU Community Game Update: Feb 2020

Published on Thu, 13 Feb 2020

RFU Community Game Update: Feb 2020
 
Find us on Facebook Find us on Twitter
Hitchin Rugby Limited, King George V Playing Fields, Old Hale Way, Hitchin, Hertfordshire SG5 1XL England, Charity No. 1159772
enquiries@hitchinrugby.com T: +44 (0)1462 432679