Welcome to Hitchin Rugby Limited Login Bookmark us! Easy Club Manager
Hitchin Rugby Limited
Find us on Facebook Find us on Twitter
 

We're recruiting

Published on Sun, 5 Jul 2020

We're recruiting
.

 HITCHIN RUGBY CLUB ARE RECRUITING!

RFU launches Return to Rugby Road Map

Published on Tue, 9 Jun 2020

RFU launches Return to Rugby Road Map
RFU launches Return to Rugby Road Map 

for more click here

A message from Bill Sweeney, CEO RFU

Published on Sun, 12 Apr 2020

A message from Bill Sweeney, CEO RFU
To view the video message from Bill Sweeney, CEO of the RFU click herefor more click here

Coronavirus update: all rugby activity suspended

Published on Mon, 16 Mar 2020

Coronavirus update: all rugby activity suspended
In the light of today’s press conference by the Prime Minister and for more click here

Sponsors dinner: postponed

Published on Wed, 11 Mar 2020

Sponsors dinner: postponed
It is with regret that we have made the reluctant decision to postpone the Sponsors Dinner on 18 March.
 


Previous News

RFU Community Game Update: March 2020

Published on Tue, 10 Mar 2020

RFU Community Game Update: March 2020
The March edition of the RFU Community Game Update is available by

RFU Community Game Update: Feb 2020

Published on Thu, 13 Feb 2020

RFU Community Game Update: Feb 2020

Mini-Cider Festival

Published on Wed, 12 Feb 2020

Mini-Cider Festival
.

This Saturday and Sunday (29 Feb -1 Marc...  for more click here

Vote for MNP!

Published on Wed, 15 Jan 2020

RFU Community Game: December 2019 update

Published on Sun, 15 Dec 2019

RFU Community Game: December 2019 update
To download the December 2019 issue of the RFU Community Game Update:
 
Find us on Facebook Find us on Twitter
Hitchin Rugby Limited, King George V Playing Fields, Old Hale Way, Hitchin, Hertfordshire SG5 1XL England, Charity No. 1159772
enquiries@hitchinrugby.com T: +44 (0)1462 432679