Welcome to Hitchin Rugby Limited Login Bookmark us! Easy Club Manager
Hitchin Rugby Limited
 

M&Y Ball: tickets on sale

Published on Tue, 10 Apr 2018

M&Y Ball: tickets on sale

Sponsors' dinner 21 March 2018: 7.00pm for 7.30pm

Published on Mon, 19 Mar 2018

Sponsors' dinner 21 March 2018: 7.00pm for 7.30pm
Tickets:            £35 each

From Chris Jones ...  for more click here

All rugby is cancelled Sunday 18th March

Published on Sun, 18 Mar 2018

All rugby is cancelled Sunday 18th March
Due to the inclement weather, all rugby is cancelled Sunday 18th March:

All minis training is cancelled, 
All Male youth games have been called off. 
The Clubhouse will not be open.
for more click here

1XV vs Old Streetonians: Sat 10 March

Published on Tue, 6 Mar 2018

1XV vs Old Streetonians: Sat 10 March
Hitchin 1XV host Old Streetonians RFC at KGV this Saturday.

 

Sunday 4 March M&Y Rugby is cancelled, but First Aid course still on

Published on Sat, 3 Mar 2018

Sunday 4 March M&Y Rugby is cancelled, snow and waterlogged pitches got the better of us this time.

But, the First Aid training course for Rugby is still on tomorrow (Sunday 4 March). Start time is 10.00am at the Pavilion.
For ...  for more click here

 


Previous News

Saturday 3 March: all games cancelled

Published on Fri, 2 Mar 2018

Saturday 3 March: all games cancelled
Due to the inclement weather, all matches have been postponed tomorrow.

The clubhouse, h...  for more click here

Mens Rugby: recruiting now

Published on Mon, 8 Jan 2018

Mens Rugby: recruiting now
Hitchin Rugby is a community club and welco...  for more click here

1XV vs Old Merchant Taylors: Sat 6 January

Published on Fri, 5 Jan 2018

1XV vs Old Merchant Taylors: Sat 6 January
Hitchin 1XV host Old Merchant Taylors RFC at KGV this Saturday.

 ...  for more click here

Tuesday 12 Dec: no training at KGV tonight

Published on Tue, 12 Dec 2017

Tuesday 12 Dec: no training at KGV tonight
All training at KGV is cancelled this evening due to the snow and ice on the pitches.

Me...  for more click here

 
Hitchin Rugby Limited, King George V Playing Fields, Old Hale Way, Hitchin, Hertfordshire SG5 1XL England, Charity No. 1159772
enquiries@hitchinrugby.com T: +44 (0)1462 432679