Welcome to Hitchin Rugby Limited Login Bookmark us! Easy Club Manager
Hitchin Rugby Limited
Find us on Facebook Find us on Twitter
 

Mini and Youth Open-morning: 12 September 2021

Published on Mon, 6 Sep 2021

The Mini and Youth open-morning is for anyone wanting to give rugby a try.

From under 5s up to under 18s. No experience necessary, just spirit!


for more click here

Back2Schoolival: Sat 14 August

Published on Sun, 8 Aug 2021

Back2Schoolival: Sat 14 August
.Hitchin Rugby Club will once again welcome Back2Schoolival on Saturday 14th August with this year's event being the "North Herts Rugby and Netball festival", or NH21.  for more click here

Public notice of AGM on 4 Aug 2021: second calling

Published on Tue, 20 Jul 2021

Public notice of AGM on 4 Aug 2021: second calling
The 2021 AGM will be held at the Clubhouse at 7.30pm on on Wednesday 4 August 2021. 

 

Log-on to the members area to download copies of:
    for more click here

Bob and Hazel Newbury

Published on Sat, 17 Jul 2021

.Today (Saturday 17 July 2021) marks the end of an era: 

AGM 2021: postponed

Published on Fri, 25 Jun 2021

AGM 2021: postponed
We had hoped to hold our AGM on 7 July, so that we could hold it live and in person. The postponement of "freedom" day announced by the Government earlier this week has put a stop to that.

However, if we can do so safely we'd still prefe...  for more click here

 


Previous News

Hitchin Men at Biggleswade

Published on Sun, 25 Apr 2021

Hitchin Men at Biggleswade
Biggleswade Rugby Club hosted our senior men in Saturday's Touch Rugby fixture. Two 8-a-side fixtur...  for more click here

Rugby's back!

Published on Thu, 22 Apr 2021

Rugby's back!

We got back to rugby from 29 March - so here's a ...  for more click here

Return to Rugby

Published on Mon, 12 Apr 2021

Return to Rugby
The RFU's guidelines on the return to rugby are as follows:

for more click here

Rugby in Tier 4

Published on Sun, 20 Dec 2020

.The RFU is waiting...  for more click here

Rugby in Tier 3

Published on Sat, 19 Dec 2020

 
Find us on Facebook Find us on Twitter
Hitchin Rugby Limited, King George V Playing Fields, Old Hale Way, Hitchin, Hertfordshire SG5 1XL England, Charity No. 1159772
enquiries@hitchinrugby.com T: +44 (0)1462 432679