Welcome to Hitchin Rugby Limited Login Bookmark us! Easy Club Manager
Hitchin Rugby Limited
Find us on Facebook Find us on Twitter
 

Thursday 6 May 2021: polling station at clubhouse

Published on Mon, 3 May 2021

Thursday 6 May 2021: polling station at clubhouse

RESTRICTED ACCESS TO CLUBHOUSE 

Hitchin Men at Biggleswade

Published on Sun, 25 Apr 2021

Hitchin Men at Biggleswade
Biggleswade Rugby Club hosted our senior men in Saturday's Touch Rugby fixture. Two 8-a-side fixtures were played concurrently in the pleasant April sunshine. Plenty of fast, free-flowing rugby was on display, as the Hedgehogs learnt from last week's fixtures to win both matches.

Rugby's back!

Published on Thu, 22 Apr 2021

Rugby's back!

We got back to rugby from 29 March - so here's a quick round-up of what's been happening in the last few weeks.

 

AGM 2021: postponed

Published on Tue, 20 Apr 2021

AGM 2021: postponed
Last year due to COVID-19 restrictions, we postponed the 2020 AGM until 26 August 2020 and for the first time in the club's history held a virtual AGM.

The club AGM is traditionally held on the last Tuesday of May each year and so would h...  for more click here

Return to Rugby

Published on Mon, 12 Apr 2021

Return to Rugby
The RFU's guidelines on the return to rugby are as follows:

 


Previous News

Rugby in Tier 4

Published on Sun, 20 Dec 2020

.The RFU is waiting...  for more click here

Rugby in Tier 3

Published on Sat, 19 Dec 2020

RFU confirm return to adapted rugby from 2 Dec 2020

Published on Tue, 1 Dec 2020

RFU confirm return to adapted rugby from 2 Dec 2020
The Rugby Football Union have confirmed the...  for more click here

Clubhouse reopening: Saturday 5 Sept

Published on Mon, 31 Aug 2020

Clubhouse reopening: Saturday 5 Sept
.

Public notice of AGM: 26 Aug 2020

Published on Tue, 4 Aug 2020

 
Find us on Facebook Find us on Twitter
Hitchin Rugby Limited, King George V Playing Fields, Old Hale Way, Hitchin, Hertfordshire SG5 1XL England, Charity No. 1159772
enquiries@hitchinrugby.com T: +44 (0)1462 432679