Welcome to Hitchin Rugby Limited Login Bookmark us! Easy Club Manager
Hitchin Rugby Limited
Find us on Facebook Find us on Twitter


End of Season Awards

Published on Monday, 15 July 2019

End of Season Awards

2018-19 Season

Team of the Season (President's Trophy) Men's 1st XV

1st XV Player of the Season (Wally Hazard Trophy) Alistair Southward
Most Improved Player (Tony Else Trophy)  Frederick Rooney
2nd XV Player of the Season Will Evans
3rd XV Player of the Season Steve Condie 

Women’s Coaches' Player of the Season Melissa Ruffell
Women’s Players’  Player of the Season Flo Oetgen
Women’s Most Improved Player Becky Bolter
Women’s unsung hero award Claire Crompton

Academy Player of the Season (Tim Millner Trophy) Harry Baker
Academy Most Improved Player   Chris Holes
Academy 'Man of Endeavour' (Jim Panter Trophy) Harry Renner Bennett

President's Silver Salver Dale Baines
Chair of M&Y Award (Tony Mangold Cup) Andy Dudley












Bookmark with:

What are these?

Find us on Facebook Find us on Twitter
Hitchin Rugby Limited, King George V Playing Fields, Old Hale Way, Hitchin, Hertfordshire SG5 1XL England, Charity No. 1159772
enquiries@hitchinrugby.com T: +44 (0)1462 432679