Welcome to Hitchin Rugby Limited Login Bookmark us!
Hitchin Rugby Limited

M&Y Committee

2021-22

Chair: Jon Lovick
MYChair@hitchinrugby.com

Vice Chair: Mark Scott
MYViceChair@hitchinrugby.com

Asst. Vice Chair: Geoff Stringer
MYAVC@hitchinrugby.com

Treasurer: Manjit Moore
MYTreasurer@hitchinrugby.com

Secretary: Matt Messer
MYSecretary@hitchinrugby.com

Safeguarding: Michelle Murray
Safeguarding@HitchinRugby.com

M&Y Sponsorship: Alex Turner
MYSponsorship@hitchinrugby.com


Fixtures Secretaries
Youth: Neil Jervis
MYFixturesYouth@hitchinrugby.com

Minis: Angela Gregory
MYFixturesMinis@hitchinrugby.com

Other committee members
Coaching co-ord: Rich Hampshire
Girls rugby Rep: Maria Stevens
Rugby Devt: Steve Andrews
Catering Rep: Sue Stanbury
M&Y Social Sec: tbc
Membership: Michael Emmerson

MYMembership@hitchinrugby.com

New Membership Enquiries

MYMembership@hitchinrugby.com


Twitter 
@MYHitchinRugby


 

HITCHIN MINI & YOUTH RUGBY

2021-2022 SEASON
The new season for existing players started on Sunday 5 September 2021 and the M&Y open-morning is the following Sunday (12 September).

To download a copy of the M&Y Sunday pitch plan rotation schedule please click here

To enquire about joining the M&Y section, please email  MYMembership@HitchinRugby.com

To download a copy of the 2021-22 M&Y Handbook, please click here.

To download our full safeguarding policy please click here

To pay for your M&Y family membership online please click here or to download information about how to pay for M&Y Family Membership by internet or telephone banking please click here

Training times on Sundays for the rest of the 2021-2022 season start around 9.30am. More details are available from age-group team managers.


VOLUNTEERS

The success of the club is built upon the work of the many, many volunteers who help run the Mini & Youth section.

Each age-group needs volunteers to carry out a number of different roles. These are outlined later in this handbook. We also need volunteers to carry out roles to help run the M&Y section.

If you’d like to get involved with this truly remarkable community organisation, please speak to your age-group coach or team manager or to a committee member. 

Remember, it’s your Club!

 
 Sponsor Links
 

Find us on Facebook Find us on Twitter
Hitchin Rugby Limited, King George V Playing Fields, Old Hale Way, Hitchin, Hertfordshire SG5 1XL England, Charity No. 1159772
enquiries@hitchinrugby.com T: +44 (0)1462 432679